Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

HALLITUS 2016
Puheenjohtaja (2017)
Hoppania Leena (hallitus 2016-2017)
(040) 7242 076
leena.hoppania@sukaro.net
Varapuheenjohtaja (2017)
Pelanteri Liisa (hallitus 2017-2018)
liisa.pelanteri@sukaro.net
Sihteeri (2017)
Reunanen Henni
henni.reunanen@sukaro.net
 
Varsinaiset jäsenet Varajäsenet (2017)
Reunanen Henni (2016-2017)
henni.reunanen@sukaro.net
Laakkonen Nicke
kennel Rahel
(046) 8101516
nicke.laakkonen@sukaro.net
Kleemola Marjut (2016-2017)
(040) 0447 857
marjut.kleemola@sukaro.net
Vornanen-Mitrunen Anne
kennel Ermi’s Place
anne.vornanen@sukaro.net
Pelanteri Liisa (2017-2018)
liisa.pelanteri@sukaro.net
Rautio Mirka (2017-2018)
kennel Jamming Tail
mirka.rautio@sukaro.net
Ruotsalainen Maria (2016-2017)
maria.ruotsalainen@sukaro.net
Virtanen Nina (2017-2018)
kennel Adentro
nina.virtanen@sukaro.net
Rahastonhoitaja Internet-toiminta
Ruotsalainen Maria
maria.ruotsalainen@sukaro.net
 Laakkonen Nicke
kennel Rahel
(046) 8101516
webmaster@sukaro.net & nicke.laakkonen@sukaro.net
Toiminnantarkastajat (2016) Varatoiminnantarkastajat (2016)
 Jaana Heikanen  Kimmo Kajan