Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2020

Suomen Karvattomat Rodut ry
Kumpurantie 3 B 7
05200 Nurmijärvi
HALLITUS 2019
Puheenjohtaja (2020)
Virtanen Nina (2019-2020)
nina.virtanen@sukaro.net
Varapuheenjohtaja (2020)
Pelanteri Liisa (2020-2021)
liisa.pelanteri@sukaro.net
Sihteeri (2020)
Matilainen Kaisa
kaisa.matilainen@sukaro.net
sihteeri@sukaro.net
 
Varsinaiset jäsenet Varajäsenet (2020)
Hoppania Leena (2020-2021)
leena.hoppania@sukaro.net
Matilainen Kaisa
kaisa.matilainen@sukaro.net
Pelanteri Liisa (2020-2021)
liisa.pelanteri@sukaro.net
Seppänen Henni
henni.reunanen@sukaro.net
Rautio Mirka (2019-2020)
mirka.rautio@sukaro.net
Ruotsalainen Maria (2020-2021)
maria.ruotsalainen@sukaro.net
Seppänen Aija (2020-2021)
aija.seppanen@sukaro net
Öhman Saara (2020-2021)
saara.ohman@sukaro net
Rahastonhoitaja (2020) Internet-toiminta
Hoppania Leena
leena.hoppania@sukaro.net
Laakkonen Nicke
(046) 8101516
webmaster@sukaro.net & nicke.laakkonen@sukaro.net
Toiminnantarkastajat (2020) Varatoiminnantarkastajat (2019)
 Jaana Heikanen  Kimmo Kajan