Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Suomen Karvattomat Rodut ry
Harjuviita 18 A 28
02110 Espoo
HALLITUS 2018
Puheenjohtaja (2019)
Virtanen Nina (2019-2020)
nina.virtanen@sukaro.net
Varapuheenjohtaja (2018)
Pelanteri Liisa (2017-2018)
liisa.pelanteri@sukaro.net
Sihteeri (2018)
Seppänen Henni
henni.reunanen@sukaro.net
 
Varsinaiset jäsenet Varajäsenet (2019)
Hoppania Leena (2018-2019)
leena.hoppania@sukaro.net
Pelanteri Liisa
liisa.pelanteri@sukaro.net
Jokimies Kristiina (2019-2020)
liisa.pelanteri@sukaro.net
Vornanen-Mitrunen Anne
anne.vornanen@sukaro.net
Kleemola Marjut (2018-2019)
marjut.kleemola@sukaro.net
Rautio Mirka (2019-2020)
mirka.rautio@sukaro.net
Ruotsalainen Maria (2018-2019)
maria.ruotsalainen@sukaro.net
Seppänen Henni (2018-2019)
henni.reunanen@sukaro.net
Rahastonhoitaja (2018) Internet-toiminta
Ruotsalainen Maria
maria.ruotsalainen@sukaro.net
Laakkonen Nicke
(046) 8101516
webmaster@sukaro.net & nicke.laakkonen@sukaro.net
Toiminnantarkastajat (2019) Varatoiminnantarkastajat (2019)
 Jaana Heikanen  Kimmo Kajan