Suomen Karvattomat Rodut ry
Riihiviidantie 641
12310 Hausjärvi

Puheenjohtaja 2021

Pelanteri, Liisa
puheenjohtaja@sukaro.net

Varapuheenjohtaja 2021

Ruotsalainen, Maria
maria.ruotsalainen@sukaro.net


Varsinaiset jäsenet

Ruotsalainen Maria
maria.ruotsalainen@sukaro.net


Seppänen, Aija
aija.seppanen@sukaro.net


Matilainen, Kaisa
kaisa.matilainen@sukaro.net


Laakkonen, Nicke
nicke.laakkonen@sukaro.net


Vornanen-Mitrunen, Anne
anne.vornanen-mitrunen@sukaro.net


Öhman, Saara
saara.ohman@sukaro.net


Toiminnantarkastaja (2021)

Nimi


Vara – toiminnantarkastaja (2021)

Nimi

Varajäsenet

Keskinen, Christiina
christiina.keskinen@sukaro.net


Karvonen, Kirsi
kirsi.karvonen@sukaro.net


Sihteeri & Webmaster

Laakkonen, Nicke
webmaster@sukaro.net
sihteeri@sukaro.net


Rahastonhoitaja & Lehtitoimikunta

Öhman, Saara
rahastonhoitaja@sukaro.net
saara.ohman@sukaro.net
naku.huisku@sukaro.net


Jalostustoimikunta

Katso sivu