Suomen Karvattomat Rodut – SuKaro Ry

Puheenjohtaja 2024
Selänniemi, Anna
puheenjohtaja@sukaro.net
anna.selanniemi@sukaro.net
Varapuheenjohtaja 2024
Johnsson, Jaana
jaana.johnsson@sukaro.net
Varsinaiset jäsenet 2024
Laakkonen, Nicke
nicke.laakkonen@sukaro.net

Keskinen, Cristiina
cristiina.keskinen@sukaro.net

Vornanen-Mitrunen, Anne
anne.vornanen-mitrunen@sukaro.net

Johnsson, Jaana
jaana.johnsson@sukaro.net

Laukkanen, Hanna
hanna.laukkanen@sukaro.net

Dahlsten, Tea
tea.dahlsten@sukaro.net
Varajäsenet 2024
Saalasti, Anu
anu.saalasti@sukaro.net

Sivula, Sari
sari.sivula@sukaro.net
Sihteeri ja webmaster
Laakkonen, Nicke
sukaro@sukaro.net
Rahastonhoitaja & lehden päätoimittaja
Keskinen, Cristiina
rahastonhoitaja@sukaro.net
cristiina.keskinen@sukaro.net
Lehtitoimikunta:
Keskinen, Cristiina
Saalasti, Anu
Lindgren, Rosa
nakuhuisku@sukaro.net
Jalostustoimikunta:
Katso sivu
Toiminnantarkastaja
Heikanen, Jaana
Varatoiminnantarkastaja
Kajan, Joakim